IMG_5213.jpg
 
 
 
 
 

iLLPHONiCS on BET Jams

Click here to find what channel BET Jams is in your area

--Saturday (01/28)--
12PM (CST) | 1PM (EST) | 10AM (PST)
7PM (CST) | 8PM (EST) | 5PM (PST)


--Sunday (01/29)--
3AM (CST) | 4AM (EST) | 1AM (PST)

WE NEED YOUR HELP!

Geting our music video for "96to99" on BET Jams is a HUGE deal for us. So we need your help to get it into regular rotation! Please tweet at BET Jams (@BETJams) directly or click/press the text below and it will auto-magically create the tweet for you.

iLLPHONiCS - Gone With The Trends.jpg

Music

"GONE WITH THE TRENDS"

ITUNES | AMAZON | Bandcamp

469864_10151273766059641_454496221_o.jpg

Tour Dates


BIO

 

iLLPHONiCS is more than a band, it's an identity. The five‐piece experimental outfit is comprised of not only each individual member, but an embodiment of their musical taste, upbringing, and outlook on life. What you get when you combine Larry Morris, Keith Moore, Kevin Koehler, Simon Chervitz, Chaz Brew, and Lena Charlie is a soulful concoction of hard‐hitting and real lyrics wrapped around a symphony of jazzy bass lines, sharp drums, clean guitars, and ever‐evolving keys. Each iLLPHONiCS performance screams a good time. Music that makes you both dance and think is a rare find.

 

Emcee/Lead Vocals / Larry "Fallout" Morris
Vocals / Lena Charlie
Keys/Vocals / Keith Moore
Guitar / Kevin Koehler
Bass / Simon Chervitz
Drums/Vocals / Chaz Brew