iLLPHONiCS on BET Jams

Click here to find what channel BET Jams is in your area

--Saturday (01/28)--
12PM (CST) | 1PM (EST) | 10AM (PST)
7PM (CST) | 8PM (EST) | 5PM (PST)


--Sunday (01/29)--
3AM (CST) | 4AM (EST) | 1AM (PST)

WE NEED YOUR HELP!

Geting our music video for "96to99" on BET Jams is a HUGE deal for us. So we need your help to get it into regular rotation! Please tweet at BET Jams (@BETJams) directly or click/press the text below and it will auto-magically create the tweet for you.